Reviews and Testimonials

Testimonials

 
«123»

The Emperor's Clothes - Canterbury Operatic Society
We used Daniel for the first time this year, for our production of The Emperor’s Clothes, and he did an excellent job. His reliability and professionalism are to be commended. Daniel understood filming live theatre and fully accommodated each department during his day with us. His personal manner and attention to detail was really encouraging and we have been impressed with the finished, edited product. We would thoroughly recommend his services. Thank you, Daniel.
24/05/2023
 
 
LA Studios 2023 show ( Livingston Academy)
I used Daniel for the first time this year but will definately always use him as his work is second to none, the quality is top class but most of all Daniel came to the theatre, didnt have to bother me, just got on with it all and came up with the recordings 10 days later.Would highly recomend.
06/05/2023
 
 
Dance school theatre show
A FABULOUS experience using cappello nero to film our dance school show. Daniel went above and beyond to try and help with sound issues at the theatre. Nothing was too much trouble and he made sure the video was just how i wanted it and happy to edit anything i needed. Final product was great. Smooth process from start to finish. Highly RECOMMEND to other dance schools.
25/04/2023
 
 
FANTASTIC video and amazing customer service
We loved our experience with cappello nero from start to finish. the team are professional, reliable, clear, friendly - everything you need when busy putting together a stressful show. it's great to have a memory of our show, filmed so well and all of the admin made it so simple. I will definitely be using them again, thank you so much for all your hard work! EASILY 5 stars :) Hannah MV
14/04/2023
 
 
Dance Dynamics UK
We couldn’t be more pleased with our fantastic show recording. The whole process was easy and daniel is so professional. We will definitely use him again. Thank you so much for everything.
28/01/2023
 
 
Anne-Elizabeth Theatre Arts - Showcase
Many thanks to Daniel and the team for filming our show and creating super footage. Daniel was brilliant at communicating with us and very professional throughout the whole process. Our PARENTS loved the options on offer of Dvd and digital download too. We are looking forward to welcoming daniel back next year!!
06/01/2023
 
 
Dolloway dancers
We were very pleased with the professional service and quick turn around and response , very attentive company who do their upmost to help day or night.
14/09/2022
 
 
Wirral academy of performing arts
we have been so pleased to have cappello nero film our show this year. they have done a wonderful job and been so helpful throughout to make sure the end product was the highest standard and just what we wanted. I would definitely recommend them to film your production. shelagh O'Neill. principal.
06/09/2022
 
 
The Glynde Place DANCE STUDIO, HORSHAM
sooooo pleased with our filming of our show. so nice to find someone who communicates so well. have already booked our next show with them. i would have confidence in RECOMMENDING them.
10/08/2022
 
 
FANTASTIC!
Cappello nero was recommended to me and I'm so glad they were. They were fantastic from start to finish. Professional with great customer service and the show footage is so clear and edited so well. Already booked them for our next show.
25/07/2022
 
 
Fantastic, professional service
Cappello nero have been truly proffesional throughout the entire process of filming our dance show. We were thrilled with the end result, and Daniel was incredibly helpful and fast to respond. Definitely booking them again.
22/07/2022
 
 
Musical theatre show at the Arena
Daniel is a true professional. Nothing is to much to ask of him. He ensured that everything I wanted to capture was covered and even went above and beyond to add a montage to the final footage. He was friendly and approachable and he made all the children feel relaxed and at ease. A true professional on the day as well as fantastic liaising from start to end. The footage is fantastic and the dvds look professional. A+. So happy to be having cappello Nero record our next show. Will always use your services and highly recommended to others.
27/06/2022
 
 
Prichard Guides
i AM DELIGHTED WITH THE WORK AND END PRODUCT FROM CAPELLONERO. WE ARE A SMALL START UP COMPANY, DANIEL WAS PATIENT AND PROFESSIONAL THROUGHOUT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND CAPELLO NERO TO PRODUCE ANY VIDEO, ADVERTISING OR DIGITAL PRESENTATIONS AS THEY WERE EXCELLENT. THANKS VERY MUCH DANIEL.
owner of prichard guides
17/05/2022
 
 
25 years on let us entertain you
Fantastic PROFESSIONAL service , cappello nero turned up and set up with out a hitch , filmed our evening show , packed up and leFt , and before i knew it had the dvds and digi doWnloads in our haNds , lovely to work with such a ProfEssional team ! Thank you from caroline & SHOWSTOPPERS !
26/04/2022
 
 
Martial arts demonstration Videos
CAPpello nero. Amazing, THOROUGHLY professional and a PlEasure to work wIth. A great service, friendly, cares about his work-whicH is obvious from the excellent results. I would recomMend to anyone. Thank you.
20/02/2022
 
 
martial arts videos
Absolutely Fantastic!! CAPPELLO NERO has been a pleasure to work with and nothing was too much trouble for THEM. THEY ARE very professional and goes above and beyond to ensure everything was as I wanted. I would highly recommend Cappello Nero and look forward to working with THEM again. Thank You!
29/12/2021
 
 
gREAT - Wedding Video
We used this company for our wedding videographer as a family friend had suggested approaching them, we met Dan who asked us exactly what we were thinking of, and he just GOT us, he just knew, we have a massive sense of humour, and we wanted to capture all the FUN of our wedding day. Dan completely did that amd beyond! Absolute LEGEND! So glad we did manage to get this company! And we were NOT disappointed at all!! Thankyou so much! We love you
28/10/2021
 
 
WHITTINGTON CASTLE education video
Cappello nero were able to help us create an educational video of the whittington castle. during the pandemic when we were unable to welcome school visits cappello nero were able to help us create an online video that could help us reach people across shropshire. we cannot remcommend cappello enough for their hard work
Whittington CASTLE
31/07/2021
 
 
VERY CARING AND SENSITIVE VIDEO FOR FUNERAL SERVICE.
Cappello Nero helped me provide a lovely DVD and video to show AT my mothers funeral. The DVD was roughly a 10 minute video of my mothers life. We provided the photo's and videos and they did the rest. Cannot rate Cappello Nero enough for their great work.
07/12/2020
 
 
SUTC
Cappello Nero are very professional, They asked me before the show what was needed in preparation for catching key moments and getting the appropriate angles. Their equipment was high tech and editing was prompt, giving me opportunity to change anything I wasn't happy with. I would recommend their services to others.
29/04/2019
 
 


«123»
Add Review